Christmas Card Family Photos

The Head Family 2012 01 web

Last month we went to Bakersfield for Matthias’ buddy’s first birthday party. We decided to hit two birds with one stone on that trip and asked my cousin’s beautiful wife Tracy of Tracy Waldrip Photography to take our pictures for our Christmas card. Seriously Tracy? How did you expect us to be able to just pick just one for the card with so many cute shots to chose from? If you are in the Bakersfield, CA area, I will happily pass on her information to you. She is the best.

The Head Family 2012 02 web The Head Family 2012 03 web The Head Family 2012 04 web The Head Family 2012 05 web

He looks so grown up here!

The Head Family 2012 06 web

Seriously child, stop growing up!

The Head Family 2012 07 web

I die.

The Head Family 2012 08 web

He cried. He may have had a melt-down toward the end. But I semi-seriously considered using this picture with the caption “Joy to the World” or something like that.

The Head Family 2012 09 web The Head Family 2012 10 web The Head Family 2012 11 web

Big boy trying to walk. One day. You’ll get a hang of it buddy.

The Head Family 2012 12 web The Head Family 2012 13 web

Those eyes.

The Head Family 2012 14 web

That smile.

The Head Family 2012 15 web

Hiding.

The Head Family 2012 16 web

Here I am!

The Head Family 2012 17 webThe Head Family 2012 18 web

The sweetest.

The Head Family 2012 19 web The Head Family 2012 20 web

And this was the one I picked for our card. I know I will get flack because you can’t see our faces… but I love it. And I love little man so excited about walking hand-in-hand with his mama and dada.

The Head Family 2012 21 web

I want a big print of this one. Bakersfield is pretty. Who knew? It’s more than oil.

The Head Family 2012 22 web

While I am at it I should get a print of this one too. My husband is so sweet here.

The Head Family 2012 23 web The Head Family 2012 24 web

And definitely a print of this. The two boys I love most.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Card Family Photos

Leave a Reply

